Featured on Southern Living’s The Daily South { Food Photography } Washington, DC

THIS SOUTHERN GIRL IS SOOOOO EXCITED.

If you grew up in the South, your mother inevitably had a subscription to Southern Living magazine and a collection of their annual cookbooks. For me, they were a symbol of home and all that was right with the world.

It is with great pride that I can say that my photos were on Southern Living’s The Daily South. It makes me even happier that they were in an article celebrating the accomplishments of my friends at RippleChef Logan Cox and Pastry Chef Alison Reed who cooked at the James Beard House in New York this week.

Bravo, everyone!

Like us on Facebook, s’il vous plaît!

One thought on “Featured on Southern Living’s The Daily South { Food Photography } Washington, DC

Leave a comment